Contact Us


Mailing Address:
Byrd Polar Research Center
The Ohio State University
1090 Carmack Road
108 Scott Hall
Columbus, OH 43210

Tel (614) 292-1094
Fax (614) 292-4697


Name Phone  Email Webpage
Bai, Le-Sheng 614-292-1094  bai.28@osu.edu No
Bromwich, David 614-292-6692 bromwich.1@osu.edu Yes
Hines, Keith 614-292-1079 hines.91@osu.edu No
Nicolas, Julien 614-247-6789 nicolas.7@osu.edu No
Wang, Sheng-Hung 614-292-1060 wang.446@osu.edu No
Wilson, Aaron 614-292-7930 wilson.1010@osu.edu No